You can also edit or delete the custom fields you’ve created. In the Custom Field List, select the custom field you wish to edit or delete. Click on the three vertical dots of the preferred field.

Click on the three vertical dots, choose from the edit, activate, deactivate or delete options as shown.


A pop-up will appear and you can choose to edit, activate, deactivate and delete the fields.

If you choose to edit the fields, you can make changes to all the details in the pop-up except the field type. Once you're done, click on the 'Save’ button.

If you realize the field is no longer necessary, you can choose to deactivate the fields. It means the field will still be shown in the custom field list but it’s not inactive mode. Choose the delete button to remove the custom fields completely from the system.

Congratulations! Now you've learned how to make changes to the custom fields.