Once the payrun of the employees is ready and added in the system, you can view the list of users added, and also if you wish to make the changes or delete the employee from it, you can do so with edit and delete option available on Deskera HRIS.

1. Click on the Payrun option available on the left side of the main menu.

2. Select the upcoming payrun and then click on the Process payroll button available on the right side of the screen. The below screen will appear where you can view the list of employees under select employees tab.

View, edit and delete employee list